I’m Going to Bootcamp!

On Monday I am starting Tina Reale’s Best Body Bootcamp and I am looking forward to it. She sent us the workouts yesterday and they are different from what I have been doing. It should be a good change and challenge for my body. I will be blogging here about my progress so more updates will be coming.

It was a nasty, rainy day today in Charleston so I really didn’t do much of anything. Hopefully the rain will move out by early tomorrow and I will be able to attempt to go running. Fingers crossed that my shin splints are gone! Now I’m off to continue relaxing.

4 thoughts on “I’m Going to Bootcamp!

  1. Pingback: Looking Forward to a New Week « chasingamile

Leave a Reply

